Bloodthirsty Teddybears
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hatefield TwillightHammer Rogue assassination

Go down

Hatefield TwillightHammer Rogue assassination Empty Hatefield TwillightHammer Rogue assassination

Post  Hatefield Wed May 05, 2010 12:04 am

Hatefield TwillightHammer Rogue assassination
by Hatefield »
Personal Information :
- My name is Ali I'm from Kuwait and i am 21 years old. My playing times are every day , log at 4 pm my time which is 5 in your time or 6 and stay till raid or more. I studied for 2 years in the US because my dad studied law in there so i had to study so my spoken and written languages are very well spoken and written without any complications.

Character Information:
-I am applying as my Main char which is Hatefield male undead rogue going through the assassination tree under the 51/18/2 build. My gems are mostly pure 40ap gems with some 20ap + 10 haste gems , and i got +20 haste gems as well in my gear considering the fact that assassin rogues are the new HASTE WHORES besides shammys. For my glyphs i have glyph of tricks , mutilate , and hunger for blood . Currently i got assassin pvp spec but can spec to combat if needed and yes i'm familiar with the rotations.

MY ARMORY: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twilight%27s+Hammer&cn=Hatefield
- I know that my gear is lower than your raiding content atm but i don't care about gear if im in a progress guild because sooner or later i'll be able to get it.

Interface: